Customer Testimonials
Page 1 of 334

Submit A Testimonial

  1    2 ... 334    Next

Sat, 26 Mar 2022, 09:29
guy from england said...

provided working code just like they said, top draw and price was was way, way lower than anyone else, would defiantly use again.

Sat, 12 Feb 2022, 18:23
Rommel from Philippines said...

Didn't expect this to work and it's very fast. Thank you so much innocent.png

Thu, 03 Feb 2022, 00:28
Graham S from Scotland said...

All good. Codes came in within the hour. Second code fired up the phone. Thanks for excellent service.

Fri, 28 Jan 2022, 15:34
Thierno sadou Diallo from Thierno sadou Diallo said...

MERCI JE VALIDE VOUS ETES MEILLEURS

Sat, 08 Jan 2022, 10:46
Mr David Bartlett from Devon said...

Code received the next day, competitively priced, all worked straight away!

Sat, 08 Jan 2022, 01:59
Mike Hancox from Chelmsford said...

Excellent service, very easy to follow instructions, new service provider, and sim card my locked phone is now up and running again innocent.png

Fri, 07 Jan 2022, 00:21
Brian Morris from Leek, Staffs said...

Very pleased with the service. yay.png

Thu, 06 Jan 2022, 15:10
Tim from Kent said...

Great service. Very pleased

Thu, 06 Jan 2022, 12:03
Tim from Kent said...

Had code for my alcatel 2015x in 30 minutes. Very pleased with the service

Fri, 10 Dec 2021, 11:55
JamesT from Aberdeen said...

I received the unlock code for my old Samsung flip-phone within a few hours. It now works with O2 PAYG and is great as a back-up phone. Thank you.

Tue, 23 Nov 2021, 20:15
Scott from Glasgow said...

Code arrived moments after payment was made, and worked with no problems whatsoever. Excellent service. Thanks

Mon, 15 Nov 2021, 10:55
Adrien from UK said...

Worked without a hitch, great service and excellent value for money.

Sun, 14 Nov 2021, 22:21
Catalin from Constanta , Romania said...

Cod woks fine , phone has been unloked and all are ok.

Tue, 09 Nov 2021, 14:19
Barry from Surrey said...

Great service unlocked my S9+ that was locked on vodafone, provided the unlock code within 24 hours of payment. Would definitely use again. Thanks!

Wed, 03 Nov 2021, 07:25
Michael Hooper from Dorset said...

Excellent service. Cheap and efficient. Thank you.

Thu, 28 Oct 2021, 14:00
Glen Laker from Olton said...

It was a fast and efficient service, and the price was reasonable.

Sat, 02 Oct 2021, 13:01
Paul R from Leicester said...

I wanted to unlock an old Motorola feature phone from 2011 to keep for emergencies. Couldn't find the 'Provider ID', but contacted UNLOCKS and got a very helpful reply explaining just what to do. Paid the £1.49 (not £20 the other places wanted) and got the codes by the next day. Followed the instructions and it worked! Impressed and would recommend.

Fri, 24 Sep 2021, 16:29
karen from london said...

OMG this actually works,... i am so happy with this website,... code worked 1st time, excellent price,... highly recommend innocent.png

Wed, 08 Sep 2021, 09:23
Dr Ben Cliffe from Rugby said...

Excellent, quick and inexpensive. Thank you.

Wed, 11 Aug 2021, 14:12
nick from McDonald said...

You are brill, worked first time. smile.png

  1    2 ... 334    Next

Don't forget to check out independent reviews of Unlocks at Review Centre.

Share

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on Google+ Share on Pinterest