Customer Testimonials
Page 1 of 329

Submit A Testimonial

  1    2 ... 329    Next

Tue, 16 Apr 2019, 21:53
Jon Procter from UK said...

Unlock code for my Vodafone Nokia 7.1 worked perfectly grin.png Guide was out of date and was for old Nokia phones (can't enter #pw+ on Android), but the unlock code itself worked and just needed to be entered when I put an O2 SIM in. Thanks!

Thu, 11 Apr 2019, 15:34
Douglas from London said...

Its all Works ... Thanks Guys yay.png

Sat, 06 Apr 2019, 18:20
Shirley Smith from Cardiff said...

Worked a treat, unlocked my phone, which I had been unable to get my old provider to do (they claimed they couldn't find any record of the phone that THEY sold to me). Very pleased with this service. yay.png

Wed, 20 Mar 2019, 09:10
Vinnie from Liverpool said...

Fast reliable cheap an excellent service ,shame on Vodafone customer service , thanks for your guys

Mon, 18 Mar 2019, 14:47
Terry from Bristol said...

Excellent, worked first time, great value for the money.

Fri, 15 Mar 2019, 14:53
Lukasz Rosolinski from United Kingdom said...

Code worked as it should. Great website with fast service. I strongly recommend.

Sun, 10 Mar 2019, 11:45
PETER LOCKYER from AUSTRALIA said...

THANKS WORKED FIRST TIME . VERY QUICK RESPONSE

Thu, 07 Mar 2019, 07:59
Christine Hawkins from Essex said...

Amazing Service! I wanted to use my old blackberry as a work phone.The unlocking code was provided as soon as I’d paid and the instructions were clear and simple. It’s a shame that users abused the free service but this is worth £3 (more even) of anyone’s money. Thank you. yay.png yay.png

Sat, 23 Feb 2019, 12:45
David from Cornwall said...

Unlocked and connected to new network immediately for just £2.99.

Wed, 20 Feb 2019, 19:06
Neil Sharp from uk said...

Unlock code worked in less than a minute, Great site for unlocking your phone, Thanks

Tue, 19 Feb 2019, 01:05
Pauline J H from Australia said...

FANTASTIC! Code worked first time. What a wonderful Service. It's so good, I'm going to get another phone unlocked. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL SERVICE.

Tue, 05 Feb 2019, 21:03
Alan from Ireland said...

I requested a code for a Blackberry 9900. Got the code instantly. Was a bit sceptical at first but this was great service. Thanks.

Mon, 04 Feb 2019, 17:00
Christian from Harwich, Essex said...

I went to a phone shop to get this phone unlocked and was told that it had to be done through Vodafone which would have been a big hassle. Tried this service more in hope than expectation and was very pleasantly surprised! All sorted and unlocked within a few hours in my case - excellent! yay.png

Thu, 31 Jan 2019, 13:10
Peter OInn from Peter OInn said...

very good worked the first time thanks

Sat, 26 Jan 2019, 22:59
Marlon from Peru said...

Very good service. The code was obtained within a few hours and it worked immediately on my cell phone. Also the price is comfortable.

Sat, 05 Jan 2019, 20:34
Michael Smallman from Co. Antrim said...

Clear instructions, modest fee and no problems. Thank you very much indeed.

Fri, 04 Jan 2019, 00:08
Virgilijus from Kaunas said...

Great service. The phone is running again!!!!!!! yay.png yay.png yay.png yay.png yay.png yay.png

Mon, 31 Dec 2018, 06:45
Gil from Australia said...

Very impressed with your service, quick reply and simplicity of the "cure". You deserve to do very well. Ta ever so!

Sat, 29 Dec 2018, 19:29
Tom Galashan from Newton Stewart said...

Great service easy to use.

Wed, 19 Dec 2018, 23:37
seawa from luton said...

thankyou iam happy.. from now and on i use this service and let people know as well. yay.png yay.png

  1    2 ... 329    Next

Don't forget to check out independent reviews of Unlocks at Trustpilot, Review Centre and GiffGaff.

Share

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on Google+ Share on Pinterest